Der Vorstand

(Der Vorstand ab 11.03.2016. Auf dem Bild fehlen Uschi Hohle und Thomas Heinen)

 

 1. Vorsitzender

 Peter Fischer

peter.fischer@rv-kesternich.de

 2. Vorsitzender

 Adalbert Stiel

adalbert.stiel@rv-kesternich.de

 Geschäftsführerin   

 Nicole Dorazil

nicole.dorazil@rv-kesternich.de

 Kassierer

 Tammy Toussaint

tammy.toussaint@rv-kesternich.de

 Sportwart

 Uschi Hohle

uschi.hohle@rv-kesternich.de

 Jugendwart

 Birgit Schmitz

birgit.schmitz@rv-kesternich.de

 Beauftragter
  f. Breitensport

 Katrin Popp

katrin.popp@rv-kesternich.de

 1. Beisitzer und 
     Webmaster

 Thomas Heinen

thomas.heinen@rv-kesternich.de

 2. Beisitzer

  Margot Gasper

margot.gasper@rv-kesternich.de

 3. Beisitzer und 
     Hallenwart

 Pascal Feder

 pascal.feder@rv-kesternich.de

 

Reiterverein Kesternich e.V.
vorstand@rv-kesternich.de