Vorstand

Der Vorstand 2020 (Es fehlt: Pascal Feder)

Reiterverein Kesternich 1971 e.V.
Geschäftsadresse: 
Steinrötschstraße 7
52152 Simmerath

Mail: vorstand@rv-kesternich.de

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Fischer
peter.fischer@rv-kesternich.de

Peter Fischer

2. Vorsitzender
Adalbert Stiel
adalbert.stiel@rv-kesternich.de

Geschäftsführerin 
Birgit Schmitz
birgit.schmitz@rv-kesternich.de

Birgit Schmitz

Kassiererin
Tammy Toussaint
tammy.toussaint@rv-kesternich.de

Sport- und Jugendwartin 
Desiree Hüpgen
desiree.heck@rv-kesternich.de

Desiree Hüpgen und Weltsaum
Kathrin Foto

Breitensportbeauftragte
Katrin Popp 
katrin.popp@rv-kesternich.de

Beisitzer
Pascal Feder
pascal.feder@rv-kesternich.de